Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content



+++ The deadline for registration is extended until 1.11.2019 +++

For the first time, the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD was awarded in 2018 and is now entering its second round in 2020.

Innovations that shape the future and improve life can be found in all areas of construction.
That is why this is an open competition without specific categories.

Opportunities to win one of these awards are open to innovation with a convincing efficacy and added value: Intelligent solutions, innovative products, compact systems

  • practical orientation
  • ecologically effective
  • individually applicable
  • optimal energy use
  • practically viable
  • sustainably effective
  • economically viable
  • architecturally integrated

Public evaluation is what makes the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD different. At the bautec.INNOVATION AWARD trade visitors vote to choose the best products and systems. The outcome is decided at bautec and the prizes are presented on the final day.

The winners 2018 were: